International Lux protect

Shielded cars
Our shields

About Focs

International Lux Protect is the first European contact of Focs Blindaje Colombia. Determine the level of shielding of your car, but also its brand and model. Indeed, the company Focs works with world famous brands such as Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Toyota, Volvo, Jaguar, or Mitsubishi. These brands authorize Focs Blindaje to transform their vehicles while keeping all the mechanical guarantees put by the manufacturers. Their experience and their contracts with the Colombian state as well as with the various American states is the undeniable proof of their professionalism and the quality of their work.

Phillipe Barbiau

International Lux Protect

Levels

The shields

AREAS TO PROTECT  (360°)

ceiling

Reinforced roof and crown

rear wings

rear lamp units

floor protection (dm-52)

overlays with ballistic coverage

frames for doors and windows

eyelashes or edges of crystals protected with ballistic steel OFFSET

mirror protection accessories (included)

hand-free intercom

wheel safety rings

  engine compartment

5 doors

fire wall

Level 1

Against street raiders, armed robbery

Level 2

Bandes organisées dédiées au fret, à l’extorsion, à l’enlèvement express.

Revolvers, pistolets semi automatiques

9MM

Level 3

Organized crime, trained for assassinations

Magnum.44

Level 4-5

Organized groups belonging to high-level networks (guerrillas or similar groups) equipped with long-range weapons and whose purpose is extortion / terrorism.

AK-47 / G3 assault rifles.

The process

Why us?
The benefits of our shield
U

Details

We take great care of the details and give excellent finishes.

Perfect
vehicle

Keep the discretion of the vehicle. No distinctive sign of the shield.

Weight/shield

We incorporate a very light armor and a high ballistic resistance.

 

Our armoring process follows the international manufacturing standards of parent companies, using lightweight shielding materials that do not require degreasing the vehicle while preserving the passive safety, structure and originality of the intact vehicle.

It includes in its vehicles armored glazing manufactured by the same supplier certified by MERCEDES BENZ Germany in the factory (OEM – Original Factory Equipment), with protection for short-range ammunition up to Magnum .44 and under, keeping the same characteristics an original glass antennas and demisting networks. These glasses are of the latest generation with Lightweight technology, which significantly reduces the weight of the shield.

The “Ballistic Light” imported materials, which combine low weight and high ballistic resistance with respect to vehicle capacity,resulting in improved performance and less wear and tear on parts such as brakes, suspension, wheels, etc.

Payment – Warranty – Delivery

Payment

Advance payment of 50% of the shield value to start work, 50% left on delivery. Once the payment is made, the shielding process will take an average of 4 to 5 weeks.

 

Legal requirements and delivery

For the final delivery of the vehicle, the customer will require the authorization issued by the Superintendence of Surveillance and Private Security. FOCS Blindajes provides complete advice and assistance to fulfill this requirement, but the entity and the discretionary license approval and our company will have no impact on the adoption of the resolution.

 

 

Warranty

We offer a two (2) year general maintenance warranty from the delivery date or 50,000 km, whichever comes first, for any manufacturing defect. All at no cost and taking into account the care and recommendations of the product.

  • Opaque material 10 years

  • Glasses (due to manufacturing defects) 2 years

 • 1 year Intercommunication

WhatsApp chat

international Lux protect

Voitures blindées
Nos blindages

Focs Industry

International Lux Protect est le premier contact européen de l’entreprise Focs Blindaje Colombie.  Décidez du niveau de blindage de votre voiture, mais aussi de sa marque et de son modèle. En effet, L’entreprise Focs travaille avec des marques mondialement connues telles que Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Toyota, Volvo, Jaguar, ou encore Mitsubishi. Ces marques autorisent Focs Blindaje à transformer leurs véhicules tout en gardant la totalité des garanties mécaniques posées par les constructeurs. Leur expérience et leurs contrats avec l’état colombien ainsi qu’avec les différents états américains témoignent de leur professionnalisme et de la qualité de leur travail.

Phillipe Barbiau

International Lux Protect

nIVEAUX

Les blindages

Zones à proteger  (360°)

Plafond    

 Plaques de toit renforcées et couronne

Ailes arrière

Unités de feux arrière

Protection miroirs ACCESSOIRES (Inclus)    

Interphone mains libres

Anneaux de sécurité de roue

Protection de plancher (DM-52)

Superpositions avec couverture balistique

Cadres pour portes et fenêtres (Chevauchements internes)

Cils ou bords de cristaux protégés avec OFFSET en acier balistique

 

Compartiment moteur

5 portes

Mur de feux

Niveau 1

Contre les raiders de rue, vols à main armée

Niveau 2

Bandes organisées dédiées au fret, à l’extorsion, à l’enlèvement expres

Revolvers, pistolets semi – automatiques

– 9MM

Niveau 3

Crime organisé, entraîné pour des assassinats

Magnum .44

Niveau 4-5

Des groupes organisés appartenant à des réseaux de haut niveau (guérillas ou des groupes similaires) équipés d’armes à longue portée et dont le but est l’enlèvement pour extorsion/le terrorisme

 

Les fusils d’assaut AK-47 / G3.

Le processus

Pourquoi nous?
Les bénéfices de nos blindages
U

Détails

Nous prenons soins des détails et des finissions des voitures.

Véhicule parfait

Garder la discrétion du véhicule. Aucun signe distinctif du blindage.

 

Poids/blindage

Nous incorporons une armure très légère et une haute résistance balistique.

Notre procédé de blindage respecte les normes internationales de fabrication des maisons mères, en utilisant des matériaux de blindage légers qui ne nécessitent pas le dégraissage du véhicule tout en préservant la sécurité passive, la structure et l’originalité du véhicule intact.

Il intègre dans ses véhicules des vitrages blindés fabriqués par le même fournisseur certifié par MERCEDES BENZ Allemagne en usine (OEM – Original Factory Equipment), avec une protection pour les munitions à courte portée jusqu’à Magnum .44 et moins, conservant les mêmes caractéristiques qu’un verre original antennes et réseaux de désembuage. Ces lunettes sont de la dernière génération avec la technologie Lightweight, qui réduit considérablement le poids du bouclier.

Les matériaux importés « Light balistique », qui combinent un faible poids et une grande résistance balistique par rapport à la capacité du véhicule, ce qui se traduit par des performances améliorées et moins d’usure des pièces telles que les freins, suspension, roues, etc.

Paiement – Garantie – Livraison

Paiement

Paiement anticipé de 50% de la valeur du bouclier pour commencer le travail, 50% restants à la livraison. Une fois le paiement effectué, le processus de blindage prendra en moyenne entre 4 et 5 semaines.

 

Exigences légales et livraison

Pour la livraison finale du véhicule, le client exigera l’autorisation délivrée par la Surintendance de surveillance et de sécurité privée. FOCS Blindajes fournit un conseil complet et de l’aide pour remplir cette exigence, mais l’entité et l’approbation du permis discrétionnaire et notre société n’aura aucun impact sur l’adoption de la résolution.

 

 

Garantie

Nous offrons une garantie générale d’entretien de deux (2) ans à compter de la date de livraison ou des 50 000 km, selon la première éventualité, pour tout défaut de fabrication. Le tout sans frais et en tenant compte des soins et des recommandations du produit. 

* Matériaux opaques 10 ans

* Verres (en raison de défauts de fabrication) 2 ans

* Intercommunication 1 an

WhatsApp chat